"Off The Rekord" Mixer and DJ Show

W.A.I.N.ELLCPRESENTS

"Off The Rekord" Mixer and DJ Show

Jan 06 Fri

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

The Greenroom at Warehouse Live

$12 GA

This event is all ages

"Off The Rekord" Mixer and DJ Show
"Off The Rekord" Mixer and DJ Show
Inviting all DJs, Producers, Fans of DEM & Hip-Hop and Music Lovers! The show will feature the debut release of the E.P. "Open Box Theory" by producer Bruce Waine
Venue Information:
The Greenroom at Warehouse Live
813 Saint Emanuel Street
Houston, TX, 77003